Kontak Ons

Kontak ons

Adres: h/v Brodigan- en Mathersstraat

             Rynfield Benoni

             Posbus 11163

             Rynfield

              1514

Telefoon 011 425 1107

Faks 011 425 2575

E-pos:

 

Die nuwe eposadresse is as volg:

Hoof = Hoof@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Adjunkhoof = Adjunkhoof@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Liezel Coetzee = AkademiesehoofSenior@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Alida Bezuidenhout = AkademiesehoofJunior@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Sonja Kemp = Admin@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Lenie van Zyl = Debiteure@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Daleen van Schalkwyk = Finansies@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Sané Hinton = Info@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Barbara van der Merwe = Kultuurhoof@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Riaan Booyse = Sporthoof@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Hanniki Broodryk = Kleuterskool@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Carin Botha = Naskool@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Gr1Graadhoof@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Gr2Graadhoof@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Gr3Graadhoof@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Gr4Graadhoof@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Gr5Graadhoof@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Gr6Graadhoof@rynfieldlaer.co.za

Gr7Graadhoof@rynfieldlaer.co.za